Links

ACTIVITIES/PROGRAMS

 
A+ Spanish Tutoring www.aplusspanishtutoring.ca
All Canadian Karate Union www.acku.org
Bow River Table Tennis www.abtabletennis.com
Ceroc Calgary www.ceroccalgary.com
Deerfoot United Soccer Club www.ncusoccer.ca
Foxy Kickboxing www.foxykickboxing.ca
Geng Table Tennis www.lijuangeng.com
Girl Guides of Canada - Alberta Council www.girlguides.ca/web/ab
Joe Li Tutoring www.jleducation.com
Kid Chef - Christiane Asuyi Lohaka http://chrisloevent.ca
McKnight Hockey www.mcknighthockey.com
Mommy Connections www.mommyconnections.ca
North Central Basketball www.northcentralbball.com
Nose Creek Softball Association www.nosecreeksoftball.ca
North West Ringette www.nwringette.com
Pure Pilates
www.purepilates.ca
Redeemed Church of God, City of David Parish www.cityofdavidcalgary.org
58th Scouts - Scouts Canada www.scouts.ca
Thorncliffe Greenview Ice Skating Club www.tgiceskatingclub.com
U of C Ballroom Dance Club www.ucalgaryballroomdance.ca
Wing Chun Kung Fu www.wing-chun.ca
   
   
CITY/PROVINCIAL  
City of Calgary www.calgary.ca
Mayor Naheed Nenshi www.calgarymayor.ca
Councillor Sean Chu - Ward 4 www.calgary.ca/ward4
Hon. Michelle Rempel - MP Calgary Centre-North www.michellerempel.ca
   
   
SPECIAL INTEREST  
Alberta Arms & Cartridge Collector's Association www.calgarygunshow.ca
Bow Valley College www.bowvalleycollege.ca
Calgary Communities & Community Associations www.calgaryarea.com
Calgary Humane Society www.calgaryhumane.ca
Federation of Calgary Communities www.calgarycommunities.com
First Canadian Collector's Club www.firstcanadiancollectorsclub.com
Great News Publishing www.great-news.ca
Jamaican Canadian Association of Alberta www.jcaalberta.com
Meow Foundation www.meowfoundation.com
Purr Energy Promotions (Sportswear)

www.purrenergy.com