Thorncliffe Greenview Community Association

Contact Us

Administration Office

Phone: 403-274-6840

Email: admin@tgcacalgary.com

Hours of Operation

Monday 9:00am – 9:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am – 5:30pm

Wednesday 9:00am – 9:00pm

Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm

Friday 9:00am – 3:30pm

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

The 56 Restaurant and Lounge

The 56 is located on the south side of the centre, with its own dedicated entrance just below the seniors’ centre. You can also reach it through the main building east stairs, and the elevator.

Phone: 403-274-5574 / 403-274-5575

Email: lbarber@tgcacalgary.com

Fall/Winter Hours of Operation

Monday 9:00am – 11:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am – 11:00pm

Wednesday 9:00am – 11:00pm

Thursday 9:00am – 11:00pm

Friday 9:00am – Late

Saturday 9:00am – Late

Sunday 11:00am – 6:00pm

 

Forbes Innes Arena

The arena is located on the north side of the building, with ample parking and access on 56th Avenue/Northmount Dr.

Phone: 403-274-1466

Call 403-274-1466 or email kkromm@tgcacalgary.com of you are interested in renting ice.

 

 

 

 

Skating, Sept. through March

Public Skating Times:

Fridays – 3:30 – 5 pm

Sundays – 12:15 – 1:15 pm

Member Skates Times:

Wednesdays:

senior members only – 10:30 – 11:30 am

members only – 1:30 – 2:30 pm

 

 

Skate Shop Hours 

(The Skate Shop is run by an independent vendor)

Monday 11:00 am – 7:00 pm

Tuesday 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Wednesday 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Thursday 5:00 – 9:00 pm

Friday 5:00 – 9 :00pm

Saturday 11:00 am – 7:00 pm

Sunday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

TGCA Management Staff

Title Name Email
General Manager Kevin Kromm kkromm@tgcacalgary.com
Facilities Manager Les Haslam lhaslam@tgcacalgary.com
The 56 Manager Lynda Barber lbarber@tgcacalgary.com
Arena Manager Tony Ellingson t.ellingson@tgcacalgary.com
Custodial Manager Bob Cassidy bcassidy@tgcacalgary.com
Office Manager Diana Christie dchristie@tgcacalgary.com
Close Menu
×
×

Cart